Open Sea Breaker – Welcome to Morning Tide

You can’t wait for inspiration, you have to go after it with a club – Jack London

Introduction

Before I begin, let me introduce myself. I am an introvert, dreamer, a creative person and a bibliophile who is crazy about reading children’s picture books. I am a creative content writer and a graphic multimedia editor. I hold a degree in English literature and I have written several short stories and poems. My stories have been published in leading newspapers. “Dream of Rainbows” is my first book for children.

The book is about a boy who has never seen a rainbow and dreams to see one. He has always heard about how beautiful and magical rainbows are, from his all his friends and teachers at school. He wonders if he will ever be able to see a rainbow and experience its beauty.

The book inspires children to look at a rainbow not only from a scientific perspective, but as a dream to help them set high goals and achieve them in their lives. Given below is a snapshot of the cover page of the book.

Book cover page

Book cover page

Morning Tide Blog will serve as a gateway to my inner thoughts and will feature many of my works that include motivational poetry, inspiring stories, thoughts, articles, short stories and ideas. So what are you waiting for? Welcome to the world of inspiration! Get carried away by the Morning Tide and start your reading journey today…

Leave a Reply

