Ripples: Imaginary Experiences – God’s Presence

god

God’s presence

I once dreamt of seeing the Lord, father. I still remember the dream. I was walking near a flowing river, near a steep hill and the Lord was standing at the top of a cliff. He was spreading out his arms and it looked like he was calling me. I knew what I needed to do!

I climbed the hill and ran to the Lord and I embraced him. At that moment of time, I could see millions of stars in infinite space. I could see the earth move under my feet. I could feel the presence of the Lord in that place and a bright light flashed upon me and I was gone..

5 thoughts on “Ripples: Imaginary Experiences – God’s Presence

Leave a Reply

